WILW: What I’m Loving Wednesday

Hello there!

Welcome to my first ‘What I’m Loving Wednesday.’ I thought this would be a fun post idea to share random things that I just can’t get enough of each week.

Let me warn you though this is going to be very random. From food to fashion to phone apps.. just whatever I’m loving :)

1. Invisible Hand:

I first saw this when Teri posted it on A Foodie Stays Fit . The Invisible Hand according to their website ‘… shows a discreet notification when there are lower prices available on the product, flight, hotel or rental car you’re shopping for. It gives you a link directly to the lowest price.’  When there is a lower price on an item you are shopping for then it gives you the cheaper price and where to find it.

This came in handy when I was shopping for new running shoes. I was looking for my Asics GT2150 and the Invisible Hand popped up and said:

Cheaper price found! Buy this product for

$31.61on Endless.com- SAVE $14.67

Wow! I mean $14.67 is a lot of money saved! Download the plug-in here.

2. Gluten Free Waffles: 

Seriously the best gf waffles I have ever had/made. I was a little unsure when I saw that they only used brown rice flour but they were delicious! Find the recipe here.

3. This dress from Urban Outfitters (please excuse my crazy hair). Find here.  I absolutely love the lace, bright color and low cut back!

4. This song: Luke Bryan- Drunk On You.

5. This image: I was having a rough morning yesterday and my best friend sent me this.. she always knows what to say :)

What are you loving this Wednesday?!

About Kate
Hello blog community. My name is Kate and I am a Public Health graduate student specializing in Health Behavior and Health Promotion. I am a driven individual and sometimes this causes me to be caught up in the stress of life. I often miss out on those precious joyous moments that happen everyday. This purpose of this blog is to slow me down and teach me to truly appreciate how many wonderful moments happen each and every day.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

