Color Run!

So I have been trying to come up with something fun to look forward to after I help Cody move up to New York. A 5K with my sorority sisters sounded like the perfect solution 🙂 So the Saturday after Cody starts work I will be running in the Color Run with three of my sorority sisters!

I have been running since middle school. I ran cross country and track from middle school up until high school and then I have run 3 half marathons since then; however, I have never ran in anything like the Color Run.

Enter the Color Run…

(source: http://thecolorrun.com/gallery/)

So for those of you who don’t know what the Color Run is.. each K of the the 5K you are sprayed with a different color. By the end you are a colorful joyful mess.

(source:http://thecolorrun.com/about/)

So looking forward to this 🙂

4 thoughts on “Color Run!

Leave a Reply

