Busy busy bee

So I am just popping in this morning as I have a very busy day ahead of me.

This morning started off right with some of the iced coffee that Cody and I made over the weekend:

After my morning coffee and breakfast.. I agonized over my outfit for a summer internship interview.  What makes the whole thing difficult is that it is pouring outside and my hair is a frizzy mess. This is what I finally settled on.. after analyzing what the program director meant by “casual interview” and Face-Timing with my Mom and best friend, Em, a few time 🙂

Outfit:

Hair: french braided with headband to cover up the frizziness

I am really excited about the opportunity as it is within the HIV/AIDS prevention field. Have you read my introduction to public health yet?

The rest of the day holds.. a class presentation, internship interview, and two classes all back to back.

Hope you have a great Tuesday and that the sun is shinning where ever you are!

Leave a Reply

