WILW: What I’m Loving Wednesday

Good afternoon! Thank goodness this week is a short one– so it is already time for WILW.  Here are the following things I just can’t get enough of…

1. The Bachelorette. I can’t help it.. I have watched the Bachelor/ette for several years now. So far this season is my favorite!

Source

2. This youtube video of the Harvard baseball team that went viral:

3. IKEA white shoe organizer. I need this– my shoes are currently in a pile in my closet.

4. Stela 9: Textile and Leather Overnight Bag. Such a fun print! The other side is a bright red color.

5. Fresh strawberries. The strawberries are starting to taste amazing- so sweet.

Source

Have a great rest of your day!

Leave a Reply

