WILW: What I’m Loving Wednesday

It’s the second week of school and at this point I’m fairly in the swing of things. I started my new job on Monday.. I am thrilled to be working with my favorite professor! It will be nice to have a part-time job that is in the same building as most of my classes. This will be perfect for working in between classes.

As for WILW this week here are my current loves…

Woven Bow Belt by Anthropologie 

I’m loving this bow belt from Anthropologie. I actually went and tried this belt on three times.. in three days. I couldn’t decide whether I actually wanted it or not. But guess who got me a half birthday present?! Cody. It was pretty obvious that I was obsessed with it 🙂 Such a sweet man. If you don’t celebrate half birthdays– I strongly suggest that you start!

Song Home by Phillip Phillips 

I love how soothing this song is.. it is on repeat as I’m writing this post 🙂

New Pinterest App Version

Before this new version of the Pinterest application I didn’t get on Pinterest unless I was on my computer. The new version has an updated screen view and is much easier to search for friends. Good work Pinterest team!

Carmen Photo

Carmen is certainly a good sport with having her picture taken. This is my current favorite picture of her.. it cracks me up. She is wearing Cody’s baseball cap.

GF Baked Oatmeal Casserole from Urban Nester

I changed the original recipe a bit and absolutely loved it. I used peaches and blueberries instead of raspberries and bananas. It is delicious! I highly recommend making it!

Photo Source

Is there anything you can’t get enough of this week?

Have a fabulous Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

