WILW: What I’m Loving Wednesday

Hi there,

This week has been very stressful and hectic with trying to figure out my thesis for my masters program. I have been trying to make a conscious effort to step back and enjoy all of the simple things…

…like these big beautiful sunflowers from the farmers market.

…or clouds reflecting in the puddles.

…or walks with Carmen and date nights with my momma. I’m just focusing on the simple things.

What is something simple you are enjoying this Wednesday?

Leave a Reply

