WILW: What I’m Loving Wednesday

Hi friends! We have successfully made it half-way through the week! After getting out of the funk of the Monday blues I realized that two weeks from tomorrow I get to see Cody!! Yay for being positive!

This week I’m loving…

Tea

During the summer I always end up drinking iced coffee to get my jolt of caffeine but I end up not having much tea. This past week it has been really cool temperatures in the morning and at night– so I started majorly craving some hot tea. I have been drinking a few cups of British Breakfast Tea in the morning and then sleepy time tea at night. Oh fall.. I am so excited for you 🙂

It also doesn’t hurt to drink out of inspirational mugs when drinking said tea 🙂

Music

During my long hours of research each day for work and my thesis I have been listening to soo much music. I can’t get enough of Chris Brown’s- Don’t Wake Me Up. It is also a really good song to wake up to because it starts off slow…

 

Also, I have been listening to lots of Dispatch. The song- General will always be one of my favorite tunes of all time. Unfortunately this is the best video I could find.

 

What are you really liking this week?

Leave a Reply

