Kate’s fall to-do list

It’s the first day of fall!!!

Now that I got that out of my system.. back to the reason for this post šŸ™‚

So I am a notorious ‘to-do’ list maker. I have to-do lists literally all around my apartment, planner, and phone. I thrive having a plan.

I was thinking about all of the wonderful things that I love about fallĀ like pumpkins, pumpkin-spice lattes, running in the crisp air, etc. The list really does go on and on.

So I present to you my fun fall to-do list, which has absolutelyĀ nothing to do with school or work šŸ™‚

  • Host or go to a pumpkin carving party.
  • Enjoy as many pumpkin-spice lattes as humanly possible.
  • Complete the Vinny half-marathon in October.
  • Make pumpkin butter.
  • Find a good leisure book and read outside under a tree in the park.
  • Visit Cody and have a fun date šŸ™‚
  • Cook my own pumpkin seeds.
  • Make gluten-freeĀ pumpkin bread that doesn’t taste gf.
  • Go hiking with the family!
  • Decorate a pumpkin like hello kitty. Hehehe.Ā UnfortunatelyĀ not joking šŸ˜‰
  • Have a craft night with my best friend over FaceTime.
  • Visit an apple orchard and pick apples!
  • Go to the farmers market and buy sunflowers.
  • Take pictures at the sunflower field that is close to home.

I am sure that I will add more to this list as the seasonĀ progressesĀ šŸ™‚

 

Is there anything on your to-do list this fall?

 

Leave a Reply

